## **RRSGA Officers / Board of Directors**

A detailed list the officers duties can be found in the By Laws.

**President – Jim Johnson** 2025 & 2026, elected 2 year term

VP Tournaments – Cliff Roddam 2024 & 2025, elected 2 year term kiproddam@gmail.com



Treasurer – George Sykora 2023 & 2026, elected 2 years, serving a second 2 years

Secretary – Patrick McDougal 2024 & 2025, elected 2 year term



Web Page, Tournament Results, Handicaps -- Bobby Boyett Volunteer – started Sept 2012

